Subscriptions can be canceled from your user account anytime, at no cost.
If you decide to cancel your plan, your subscription will stay active and run normally until the end of the ongoing billing period. Past that time, your subscription will be terminated permanently and the Web Excelsior Editor will no longer run.
Note that if you change your mind, cancelations can be undone (free of charge) before the end of the billing period.
Naturally, you can also re-subscribe at a later time if you wish to use Maverick Excelsior again.